Term Dates

WenLin Chinese School

 

Term Dates 2019

Spring Term 2019 (11 Weeks)

First Day Saturday, 12 January 2019, and then every Saturday term time
                                   unless otherwise specified
Half Term Saturday, 23 February (no class)
Chinese New Year Party Sunday, 10 February 2019
Last Day Saturday, 30 March 2019

Summer Term 2019 (10 Weeks)

First Day Saturday, 27 April 2019, and then every Saturday term time
                                   unless otherwise specified
Half Term Saturday, 25 May 2019 (no class)
Annual Award Ceremony Saturday, 29 June 2019
Last Day Saturday, 6 July 2019

Autumn Term 2019 (13 Weeks)

First Day Saturday, 7 September 2019 (Open Day), and then every Saturday term time
                                   unless otherwise specified
Half Term Saturday, 26 October 2019 (no class)
Last Day Saturday, 7 December 2019

 

Term Dates 2020

Spring Term 2020 (11 Weeks)

First Day Saturday, 11 January 2020 (Open Day), and then every Saturday term time
                                   unless otherwise specified
Half Term Saturday, 22 February 2020 (no class)
Chinese New Year Celebration Saturday, 25 January 2020
Last Day Saturday, 28 March 2020

 

Summer Term 2020 (11 Weeks)

First Day Saturday, 18 April 2020 (Open Day), and then every Saturday term time
                                   unless otherwise specified
Half Term Saturday, 30 May 2020 (no class)
Annual Award Ceremony Saturday, 4 July 2020
Last Day Saturday, 11 July 2020

 

Autumn Term 2020

First Day Saturday, 5 September 2020 (Open Day), and then every Saturday term time
                                   unless otherwise specified

GETTING IN TOUCH

By post:
WenLin Education Ltd. 3 Hillier Road, London SW11 6AX, UK
School venue: Ark Bolingbroke Academy, Wakehurst Road, SW11 6BF, Battersea, London

By phone:
+ 44 (0) 7883 025706

By email:
info@wenlinchineseschool.org.uk

GALLERY

photo_up_img/gallery/photo_279.jpg
photo_up_img/gallery/photo_133.jpg
photo_up_img/gallery/photo_100.jpg
photo_up_img/gallery/photo_130.jpg
photo_up_img/gallery/photo_29.jpg
photo_up_img/gallery/photo_194.jpg

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

JOIN