top of page
An expert Mandarin Chinese instructor from Wenlin Chinese School imparts a captivating lesson to a dedicated student in a cozy home setting. Our Award-Winning Chinese School fosters a dynamic environment for Chinese Language Learning

Term Dates

Spring Term 2023 (10 Weeks)

First Day

Saturday, 14 January 2023, and then every Saturday term time unless otherwise specified

Half Term

Saturday, 18 February 2023 (no class)

Last Day

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Summer Term 2023 (11 Weeks)

First Day

Saturday, 22 April 2023, and then every Saturday term time unless otherwise specified

Half Term

Saturday, 27 May 2023 (no class)

Last Day

Saturday, 8 July 2023

Academic Year 2023-24

Autumn Term 2023 (14 Weeks)

First Day

Saturday, 9th September 2023, and then every Saturday term time unless otherwise specified

Half Term

Saturday, 28th October 2023 (no class)

Last Day

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Spring Term 2024 (10 Weeks)

First Day

Saturday, 13th January 2024, and then every Saturday term time unless otherwise specified

Half Term

Saturday, 17th February 2024 (no class)

Last Day

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Summer Term 2024 (12 Weeks)

First Day

Saturday, 20th April 2024, and then every Saturday term time unless otherwise specified

Half Term

Saturday, 1st June 2024 (no class)

Last Day

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Please note:
Term Dates are correct at the time of writing, however, may be subject to change. WenLin School will make every effort to communicate any change that may occur, but please do check with your teacher if in doubt. 

bottom of page